Home    |    Blog     |    Add-Edit Your Business     |    Advertise With Us     |    Tell A Friend     |    Join Our Newsletter   Share on Facebook facebook Follow BarleysList on Twitter Subscribe to me on YouTube atomic dogradio

Contact Us


Questions & Comments

We want to hear from you! BarleysList.org values your feedback, so let us know if you have a question or comment, or if you just need help with a feature on our site. Contact Questions@BarleysList.org to get the help you need, and to get answers to your questions.

Advertise on BarleysList.org

With a listing on BarleysList.org, your business can reach a global audience. Basic business listings are complementary, and BarleysList.org offers a variety of ways to improve your listing's visibility. Find more information about advertising or adding your own courtesy listing on BarleysList.org in our Online Advertising Section.

Update Your Business Listing

Already listed on BarleysList.org? Make sure your business information is always current. You can change an existing listing by filling out our Add/ Edit Your Business form.

Business Development

Interested in exploring a business relationship with BarleysList.org? Our business development department welcomes inquiries regarding strategic partnerships, alliances and other business opportunities. For more information, email BusDev@BarleysList.org.

Report A Problem

BarleysList.org prides itself on accurate information and ease of use. Should you have a suggestion to improve our site or should you encounter any errors please contact:Barley@BarleysList.org.

Web Site Development:

Flora Ng
Email: Webmaster@BarleysList.org

Employment Opportunities

BarleysList.org is an equal opportunity employer. Our company is ever expanding and we are continually looking for skilled individuals who share the same passion for animals as we do. Interested applicants can submit their resume to: Jobs@BarleysList.org

Customer Service

It is easy to reach the BarleysList.org customer service department. For your regional customer service contact information and hours, please see below:

Advertising: (877) 78 BARLEY
Hours of Operation: 8:30am to 5:00pm PST Mon-Fri
Email: Lisa@BarleysList.org

Billing inquires: (877) 78 BARLEY
Hours of Operation: 8:30am to 5:00pm PST Mon-Fri
Email: Billing@BarleysList.org

All other customer service inquires: (877) 78 BARLEY
Hours of Operation: 8:30am to 5:00pm PST Mon-Fri
Email: Admin@BarleysList.org

Billing Address: 790 Laurel Street, Suite 114
San Carlos, California 94070

Want To Talk to Me directly:

Liz Papp, Founder
PO Box 4035
Camp Connell , California 95223




Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional